Southwest Region

The Southwest Region consists of the states of: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, and Texas. Jamaica hosts the region's only international chapter.













Michelle Brown

Southwest Regional Director

currently a member of
Fort Worth Alumnae Chapter


Tierra Shepherd
Southwest Regional Representative

 currently a member of
Eta Beta Chapter at Prairie View A&M University


Visit Our Regional Website:

This website is the sole property and responsibility of the Wichita Falls Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.